When an item is deactivated or removed in NetSuite, FarApp will no longer load the product data and post it to the marketplace/cart. Product data in FarApp will also be purged if the item is deactivated. If you have deactivated or removed an item from NetSuite, but the item is still available in the marketplace/cart, then it is because you left the flag field set to blank or 'Add/Update Item' when you deactivated the item. If you want to delete the item from the marketplace/cart, follow the instructions below.
- Re-activate your item in NetSuite.
- Set the flag field to Remove Item.
- Once you have confirmed that the listing has been removed, set the flag field to be blank.
- Deactivate the item again in NetSuite so that product data in FarApp is purged.
Alternatively, you could manually delete the item directly within the admin panel of your marketplace/cart.